International Falls Journal: Obituaries

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

Thursday 04/24/2014
Jack Joseph Curda, 79
Updated: April 24, 2014 - 5:15 pm

Jack Joseph Curda, 79, of International Falls, Minn., passed away Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/16/2014
Joyce Arlene Krzoska, 76
Updated: April 17, 2014 - 3:40 pm

Joyce Arlene Krzoska, 76, of International Falls, Minn., passed away Tuesday morning, April 15, 2014, at her home.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 04/15/2014
Raymond Clarence Hendrickson, 84
Updated: April 15, 2014 - 4:46 pm

Raymond Clarence Hendrickson, 84, of International Falls, Minn., passed away Sunday, April 13, 2014, at his home.

Comments (0)
Rose A. Forsythe, 84
Updated: April 15, 2014 - 4:46 pm

Rose A. Forsythe, 84, of International Falls, Minn., passed away Sunday, April 13, 2014, at Essentia Health-St. Mary’s, Duluth, Minn. She was surrounded by her loving family.

Comments (0)
Monday 04/14/2014
Albert Phillip Henrickson, 94
Updated: April 15, 2014 - 4:46 pm

Albert Phillip Henrickson, a life-long resident of Birchdale, Minn., died Sunday, April 13, 2014, on his 94th birthday at Grand Arbor, Alexandria, Minn.

Comments (0)
Doug Blumhardt, 49
Updated: April 15, 2014 - 4:46 pm

Doug Blumhardt, 49, of Bismarck, N.D., died Wednesday, April 9, 2014, at home surrounded by family after courageously fighting a seven-month battle with cancer.

Comments (0)
Friday 04/11/2014
Edward Arnold Town Jr., 84
Updated: April 15, 2014 - 4:46 pm

It is with greatest sadness and very heavy hearts that Edward A. Town Jr. passed away in the Cardiac Intensive Care Unit at St. Mary’s Duluth with family by his side.

Comments (2)
Thursday 04/10/2014
Linda (Snow) Paper
Updated: April 10, 2014 - 4:45 pm

Linda (Snow) Paper, born Dec. 4, 1945 in Syracuse N.Y., died April 6, 2014.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/09/2014
Ronald G. Brackin, 74
Posted: April 09, 2014 - 8:33 am

Ronald G. Brackin, age 74, of Coon Rapids, Minn., died Monday, April 7, 2014.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 04/08/2014
Robert 'Bob' Peters, 83
Updated: April 08, 2014 - 4:10 pm

Robert “Bob” Peters, 83, of Loman, Minn., died Thursday, April 3, 2014, at Miller-Dwan Medical Center, Duluth, Minn.

Comments (0)
Stay Connected Facebook Twitter RSS Email

Online poll

Loading…