The Rainy River Community College’s dean’s list for spring semester 2019 has been announced by Provost Roxanne Kelly.

Students who receive this honor earned a grade point average of 3.25 or higher for the semester in college courses and carried at least 12 credits.

Students listed with an asterisk before their names achieved a 4.00 grade point average.

Students are from International Falls unless otherwise noted.

A number of the students listed attended RRCC through the Post Secondary Enrollment Options program, or PSEO.

Jordyn Ahrens, Fort Frances, Ontario Canada; Jesus Alfonso, Hialeah, FL; *Tenneyson Amdahl; *Gracie Bahr-Jeffries; *Elizabeth Batdorf; William Bess, Tucson, AZ; *Kaden Bjorkquist; Mason Buller; *Jesus Carmona, Tucson, AZ; Sara Coffield; Jose Del Valle, Caguas, Puerto Rico; Destiny Erickson; *Sabrina Etienne; Jerry Forbes; Brittany Foss; *Bryan Hanson; Cassie Harju; Elijah Hart, Tucson, AZ; Hannah Hill, Warroad, MN; McKenna Holt; *Erika Hufnagle; Evan Johnson; *Caillie Lowthian; Carson Luettjohann; *Kenneth Markel; Tucson, AZ; Kora Martin, Red Deer, Alberta Canada; *Ian McCambridge, Casey Meyers; Kerry Meyers; *Elina Nelson; Lindsay Payne, Baudette, MN; Vanessa Pelland; *Julia Perdoni; *Evan Peterson, Littlefork, MN; Trynatie Porter; *Macy Reinke; Margaret Roeder; Jassell Rondon Jimenez, Philadelphia, PA; *Rabecka Salo; *Sarah Schoon; *Edward Serrano; Faitress Shaw, Houston, TX; Taylor Shaw, Rib Lake, WI; *Nathan Simutkin, Littlefork, MN; *Sara Swenson, Littlefork, MN; Miranda Templeton; Ariana Vacura; Monica Vellieux; *Alphonse Wayman; Grace Wegner; *Kenzie Wenberg; Buffy White.

Recommended for you