2019 roster


Boys: Bradyn Dremmel, Jake Erickson, Kian Gonzales and Ben Skifstad

Girls: Gracie Bahr and Melody Ruelle


Boys: Parker Flesland and Ashton Hielscher

Girls: Ella Bahr, Elizabeth Hendrick, Gwenyth Shinners and Anna Windels


Boys: Adrion Mannausau, Anthony Scholler, Parker Sivonen and Jett Tomczak

Girls: Ryan Ford


Boys: Max Dremmel, Nate Dremmel and Colin Kostiuk

Girls: Bailey Herberg, Summer Hesseldahl, Nora Sullivan, Kourtney Talley and Ellen Windels

Eighth graders 

Boys: Kalan Murray

Girls: Abbigail Hutchinson

Head coach 

Paul Hjelle


Sheryl Hendrickson

2018 postseason 

  • Ryan Ford was the lone Bronco to qualify for the state meet, finishing in 120th with a time of 21:14.4.

Key losses 

  • Hunter Wilson
  • Avery Sivonen

News and notes 

  • The Broncos' season begins at 4 p.m. Thursday when they travel to Roseau.
  • The Broncos' home meet will be at 4 p.m. Oct. 8 at The River Golf Course.

Recommended for you