Stars seniors

The Stars seniors hold up their conference champion and section runner-up plaques at the Stars’ end-of-season banquet.

Ten members of the North Central Stars football team was named to the All-District Teams last week.

The members named were:

  • Cam McRoberts
  • Matt Kennedy
  • Ethan Dreher
  • Ethan Koiste
  • Benji Jourdan
  • Jacob Pendergast (honorable mention)
  • Anthony Cipriano (honorable mention)
  • Jack Gilbert (honorable mention)
  • Beau Lindley (honorable mention)
  • Tim Barthel (honorable mention)

The Stars finished the 2019 season with a 10-1 record, making it all the way to the Section 8 9-Man Championship.

Recommended for you