2018 scholarship recipients

From left: Owen Amundsen. Brittany Foss, Teah Goulet, Kerry Meyers, Janet Humbert and Sara Swenson were the 2018 recipients of the RRCC Foundation Scholarship.

The Rainy River Community College Foundation will host its 21st Annual Golf and Social at 3 p.m. Thursday at The River Golf Course.

The event raises $20,000 annually towards scholarships and college development.

Along with 16 teams competing on the golf course, there will also be a silent auction for attendees.

The 2018 recipients of the RRCC Foundation Scholarship are:

  • Owen Amundsen
  • Brittany Foss
  • Teah Goulet
  • Kerry Meyers
  • Janet Humbert
  • Sara Swenson 

Recommended for you