Contact Us

The Journal

1602 Highway 11-71

International Falls MN 56649

(218) 285-7411 phone

(218) 285-7206 fax

 

Publisher

    Rob Davenport:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2250

    rob@ifallsjournal.com

 Editor

    Laurel Beager:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2230

    laurel@ifallsjournal.com

 Advertising Director

    Karley Mastin:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2225

    karley@ifallsjournal.com

 

NEWS

  Sports Reporter

   Colton Jeffries:

   (218) 285-7411 extension 2227

   colton@ifallsjournal.com

 

 Staff Writers

    Emily Gedde:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2244

    emily@ifallsjournal.com

    Hannah Olson:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2229

   hannah@ifallsjournal.com

 Obits/Weddings/Borderland Briefs

    Tammie Calder:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2228

    tammiec@ifallsjournal.com

 

 DISPLAY ADVERTISING

  Display ad representative

    Nikki Rolando:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2237

     nikki@ifallsjournal.com

   

    Brittany Harris:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2235

     brittany@ifallsjournal.com

 

 CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

    Wendy Ginter:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2222

    classifieds@ifallsjournal.com

 

CIRCULATION AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

    Kami Kostiuk:

    (218) 285-7411 extension 2223

    circulation@ifallsjournal.com